Burning Bowl White Stone Ceremony

It’s Calendar Turn Over Time again.

The perfect time to:

  • Finally release the burden of family guilt so you can stop beating yourself up
  • Heal your heart, so you can start the new year with love
  • Clear the energetic space of the past so you can begin fresh and aligned

There is magic and mystery surrounding the year end and beginning of the new. There is a time and space to breathe, to rest and reflect. In this interactive Ceremony you will be guided through a reflective and healing process and led to a receptive place to receive your new intention or white stone for the year.  A visioning process will complete the evening Ceremony.

 

On Sunday, January 7, 2018

6 pm PT – 7 pm MT – 8 pm CT – 9 pm ET

Join the Center for Divine Awakening  for the annual

LIVE in Mesa, Az and LIVESTREAMED from the comfort of Your Home!

 

Burning Bowl and White Stone Ceremony

The Burning Bowl –  Clear out the closets of your mind and make room for the life your soul desires.  Open your imagination and heart to the blessings God is offering you.  This is our traditional ritual of releasing to the burning bowl those things that no longer serve us

 

White Stone – We receive our intentions (similar to resolutions) for the new year.  Rather than focusing on what we will do, we focus on who we are called to be in order to birth the emerging vision of our highest essence.  During the service, we connect with our divine essence—whatever we call God, as we are invited to ask for guidance on what our word or words will be for the upcoming year.  These words will represent our highest intention and may be in the form of a new name that will represent this emerging spiritual identity that will guide us through the new year as our high intentions unfold.  That name is then written upon the white stone that we keep throughout the year as a reminder of our intention.

 

Ceremony – The power of ceremony and ritual reach deep into our hearts and souls, tapping into a place that knows mystery, magic and miracles. Through ritual we bypass the logical mind and embrace an inner knowing, a soul revelation.

 

 

 

Investment –  $25 or Bring a Friend and you both come for FREE  – (Refund after you both attend!)


Please enter your name(s)


 

 

In-Joy and with Ease,

Aliza Logo tealAbout Aliza

Facebook

Like my Page

Purchase my book, Falling Into Ease here.

Center for Divine Awakening

 

This entry was posted in Awakening, Falling Into Ease, Spiritual practice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *